502 Gulfshore Drive - Destin, FL 32541
800.477.8837
rentals@islander-resort.com
Book Now
**Unit 711

Unit 711 - West Sunset View Silver Unit - Complimentary 2 chair & Umbrella!

2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6

Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms

This beach front vacation condo rental is located in Destin Florida along the Emerald Coast. Condo rental #711 accommodates up to 6 people with a king in the master bedroom 32' TV, a queen in the guest bedroom 24' TV, and a sleeper sofa in the living room 55' TV. Destin's Beach is just steps away with a beautiful view from your private balcony. All units are non-smoking.



This Destin vacation rental has recently been updated to include fresh paint and new furnishings throughout. The living room has a new sofa, loveseat, recliner, and flat screen TV. The kitchen has been opened up to extend the view into the living area and new light fixtures. The dining room chairs and bar stools have been recovered and there is new decor and table placements. Both bedrooms have new bedding and flat screen TVs



• No Smoking In Units/Balcony

• No Pets

• The Islander has a Kids Club Program Free for all Guest (inquire @ Front Desk) or Ask a about our List of Excursions/Restaurant Discounts for Islander Renters Only

• The Islander has designated smoking areas (Inquire @ Check-in)

• No More than 6 ppl in a Unit

• Guest has initial set up of paper towels/toiletry/trash bags. Guest need to provide their own



2Chairs & Umbrella



You will Enjoy Destin's Crystal Green Waters and Sun Sitting In Your 2 Complimentary Beach Chairs with Umbrella During Your Stay. Set Up On Beach From March 1 Till October 31.

Experience Beach Service Attendants will facilitate extra beach activities for a fee.



Your Vacations at the Islander Condominiums & Resort awaits you

Amenities

combination tub/shower
king
queen
sleep sofa /futon
toilet
fax
DVD Player
Satellite / Cable
Television
Air Conditioning
Elevator
Fitness Room / Equipment
Hair Dryer
Heating
Internet
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Parking
Telephone
Towels Provided
Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Pantry Items
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
beachcombing
walking
ATM/bank
groceries
medical services
Resort
Water View
Waterfront
Balcony
Lanai / Gazebo
Lawn / Garden
Outdoor Grill
Tennis
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Private Pool
surf fishing
swimming
tennis
children welcome
non smoking only
pets not allowed
Events Allowed
Long-term Renters Welcome
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Weddings
flexible
recommended
Guests provide their own meals
Staff
Budget
Family
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Linens
Ironing Board
High Speed Internet
Nearby ATM
Nearby Post Office
Nearby FedEx
Nearby Bank
Area FitnessCenter
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Outlet Shopping
Movie Theatres
Golf Course
Nearby CVS Pharmacy
Nearby McDonalds
Nearby Restaurants
Bric a Brac Restaurant & Bar
Local Market
Target
Balcony
BBQ Grill
Hot Tub
Private Pool
Tennis
Beach
On Beach
Cable TV
DVD Player

Guest Reviews of unit 711 - west sunset view silver unit - complimentary 2 chair & umbrella!

Destin , FL

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great Lication

         
Review by Mark M.
Very spacious great sunsets very comfortable!!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Mark, 711 does have the best view for watching the sunset. We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for giving us a excellent rating. Kind Regards, The Islander

Amazing

         
Review by
Nice, clean and pretty quiet. Pool and hot tub was wonderful.Only drawback was the closeness of proximity to other peopleOn the beach. The beach chairs were included which wasawesome!!! I just prefer to not be so close on the beach. On the flip side, there is not much walking to do from the boardwalk to the beach.Really zero complaints :)) nice elevator and kitchen. Everything.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Crystal. Thank you for taking time to write this review and give feedback. Kind Regards, The Islander

Wonderful!

         
Review by
We had a great time. The mattress in the master bedroom could be updated, but overall it was a great unit!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your 5 Star Review.

Great condo accommodation/ view exceptional

         
Review by Stephen M.
We had exceptional accommodations, to bad the weather didn’t play into our plans. We stayed 4 nights and 3 of those days it rained and was cold. The sun did show up the last 2 days we were there. The wedding on Saturday was great but still windy/cold. Would come back to stay again if I’m the area. I would give this resort condos a 4 star rating.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Islander. We hope when you travel to Destin, you’ll let us know when you’re coming and we can reserve your favorite condo!

The Islander is a beautiful place to stay

         
Review by
Our rental was very clean and beautifully decorated. However, there are a couple of things that really need to be addressed in this condo. It is listed as sleeping 6, but the mattress on the couch is nothing but springs with a thin cloth over it. We had to purchase an air mattress to place on top of it in order for our daughter to be able to sleep on it. The other issue is the internet doesn't work most of the time. We also found the king sized mattress very uncomfortable. I hope that these things will be looked into as this is a very nice room in all other aspects.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay here at the Islander. We will forward your comments to the owner. We hope that when you travel back to Destin, you will give us another opportunity to earn your business!

Nice condo but the bed is terrible

         
Review by
Once again we enjoyed our vacation at the Islander. We love the pools, convenient beach location, as well as the overall location. This condo was nice. However, the bed, pillows, and wifi let it down. The. bed was the worst thing I have ever slept on! It is shot and the pillows are no better. The wifi worked maybe 25% of the time. We will stay at the Islander again but not in this condo.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Islander. We hope when you travel to Destin again you'll be sure to let us know when you’re coming so we can reserve a beautiful condo!

Momma vacation

         
Review by Marty G.
Now she wants three weeks
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Islander. We hope when you travel to Destin, you’ll let us know when you’re coming and we can reserve your favorite condo!

Review 711

         
Review by Mary-3304 G.
We originally chose a unit with a gulf view and when our confirmation came back the unit was changed and we didn't realize it until we got there. Horrible room compared to any others I have stayed in the past ten years. Furniture on same wall as tv in family? no remotes working, batteries, overall, the unit does not appear to be kept to the standardsof the other units. Very unpleasant stay.
3 out of 5 stars

Nice view, really hard bed

         
Review by
Overall a great experience, but wow was the master bed hard in this unit. That's my only complaint though.
4 out of 5 stars

50th Family Birthday Trip!

         
Review by
The condo was very clean and well preserved to be an older condo complex. We had a wonderful birthday weekend stay and will definitely be back again soon!! The staff and beach staff were super fantastic and helpful. So close to everything we needed. Beach access was trouble free and nice. Definitely a good experience for the money spent.
5 out of 5 stars

May 2017

         
Review by Maurice K.
It was great. The front desk staff was very polite and very helpful With the local places to eat and go. Cindo was very clean and will kept. Will definitely be staying here from now on.
5 out of 5 stars
December 2018
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
10/13/2018 - 03/01/2019 $123.40 $641.69 $1,800.00
03/02/2019 - 04/06/2019 $219.15 $1,139.46 N/A
04/07/2019 - 05/22/2019 $178.30 $927.15 N/A
05/23/2019 - 06/14/2019 $314.67 $1,636.18 N/A
06/15/2019 - 06/28/2019 $333.54 $1,734.39 N/A
06/29/2019 - 07/07/2019 $274.84 $1,786.40 N/A
07/08/2019 - 07/19/2019 $333.54 $1,734.39 N/A
07/20/2019 - 08/02/2019 $314.67 $1,636.18 N/A
08/03/2019 - 08/16/2019 $219.15 $1,139.46 N/A
09/28/2019 - 10/11/2019 $219.15 $1,139.46 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay